## **ORDER SHEET**

## WEST BENGAL ADMINISTRATIVE TRIBUNAL

## Present-

The Hon'ble Mrs. Urmita Datta (Sen), Member(J) The Hon'ble Dr. Subesh Kumar Das, Member (A)

## Case No <u>- CCP 89 of 2019</u>

Debaprasad Halder Vs Shri Alapan Bandvopadhyay, Chief Secretary, Government of West Bengal

Debaprasad Halder Vs Shri Alapan Bandyopadhyay, Chief Secretary, Government of West Bengal		
Serial No. and	Order of the Tribunal with signature	Office action with date
Date of order.	2	and dated signature
1		of parties when necessary
<del>-</del>		3
09	For the Applicant : Mr. Prabir Chatterjee	
	Learned Advocates	
22/12//2020		
	For the State Respondents: Mr. G.P. Banerjee  Learned Advocate	
	Learned Advocate	
	The council for the applicant has	
	submitted that during the pendency of the instant	
	contempt petition, one new incumbent namely Shri	
	Alapan Bandyopadhyay, has been posted as Chief	
	Secretary, Government of West Bengal and another	
	Shri Manoj Panth has been posted as Principal	
	Secretary, Finance Department, Government of	
	West Bengal. Therefore, the council for the	
	applicant have prayed for leave to add their names	
	as contemnor no. 1(A) and 2(A) respectively.	
	Prayer is allowed. The applicants are	
	directed to make amendments during the course of	
	the day and serve the copy upon the contemnor.	
	The matter is returnable on 25.03.2021.	
PKD		
	(SUBESH KUMAR DAS) URMITA DATTA(SEN) MEMBER(A) MEMBER(J)	